UW-Madison O’Brien Center K12 Scholar Seminar Series: Mast Cell – Nerve Axis Induction in the Bladder Following Recurrent Urinary Tract Infections

This event has passed.

Virtual
@ 5:00 pm EST - 6:00 pm EST
Zoom Link

2nd Thursday of each month – 5:00 PM Eastern (4 PM Central | 2 PM Pacific)

This monthly virtual Seminar Series, sponsored by the UW-Madison U54 George M. O’Brien Urology Center, will feature presentations that showcase the research of K12 scholars in the CAIRIBU KURe and KUroEpi Programs and enhances their visibility in the benign GU research community.

April Seminar Topic: Mast Cell – Nerve Axis Induction in the Bladder Following Recurrent Urinary Tract Infections

Presented by: Byron Hayes, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate, Multidisciplinary Urologic Research (KURe) Career Development Program (K12), Duke University

Topic: CAIRIBU K12 Scholar Seminar Series
Time: April 14, 2022 04:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
Every month on the Second Thu, 5 occurrence(s)

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Monthly: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/meeting/tJUpceutrTMsGtEug5t8mqf-DTS8rlRUeoXh/ics?icsToken=98tyKuCpqj0oH9edthmCRowcBo_oa-_ztlxdjbd4iRiwF3hecwW7EtZxaqBzIu3V

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/91462538605?pwd=aEk3OXVNTGNDWDNwaUQxbHpOblBadz09

Meeting ID: 914 6253 8605
Passcode: cairibu
One tap mobile
+19292056099,,91462538605# US (New York)
+13017158592,,91462538605# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 914 6253 8605
Find your local number: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/u/acuezZRZ8

Join by SIP
91462538605@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323
162.255.37.11 (US West)
162.255.36.11 (US East)
Meeting ID: 914 6253 8605
Passcode: 8450745