EAU Webinar: Why Patient Empowerment Enhances Urological Care

This event has passed.

Virtual
@ 12:30 pm EDT - 1:30 pm EDT
More Information

(11:30 AM Central | 9:30 AM Pacific)

The European Association of Urology is hosting this webinar that is aimed at clinicians and intends to clarify the role of, as well as the benefits and value of engaging with, patient advocates, and why this is important.

More information here.