CAIRIBU Community Grant Resource Workshop Series: Overview of NDRI-HTORR Resources

1 PM Eastern (12 PM Central | 10 AM Pacific)
@ 1:00 pm EDT - 2:00 pm EDT
Zoom Link

Hear from Valerie Estela-Pro, PhD, the National Disease Research Interchange’s (NDRI) External Scientific Affairs Manager, about how investigators can leverage the NDRI’s Human Tissues and Organs for Research Resource (HTORR) Program to obtain human biospecimens necessary for generating preliminary data and demonstrating project feasibility. Through the HTORR Program, biomedical researchers gain access to donated normal and diseased human tissues and organs obtained through tailored procurement, processing, preservation, and distribution procedures. Bring your questions about how to use the HTORR program in your research program to the discussion.

_________________________________________________________________________

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/92940759075?pwd=c0FPTUhQSWY1c1B4TFhBNWlWQkI0UT09 

Meeting ID: 929 4075 9075
Passcode: cairibu

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,92940759075# US (Chicago)
+16469313860,,92940759075# US

Dial by your location
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US

Meeting ID: 929 4075 9075

Find your local number: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/u/ahVsdSMvz

Join by SIP
• 92940759075@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323
• 162.255.37.11 (US West)
• 162.255.36.11 (US East)

Meeting ID: 929 4075 9075
Passcode: 0767017