CAIRIBU Collaborative Summit – Keynote Addresses

(9 AM Central | 7 AM Pacific)
@ 10:00 am EDT - 11:00 am EDT
Zoom Link

The first annual CAIRIBU Collaborative Summit Keynote Addresses will take place on Friday, June 7th, 2024 from 9-10 AM Central Time (10 AM ET | 7 AM PT). The featured speakers are Christopher Mullins, PhD and Alisa Stephens-Shields, PhD. Join these talks virtually by clicking the Zoom link below.


Join Zoom Meeting
https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/96915500889?pwd=UkxIeGtWTkJjdnRGQVVCUzROSHVxUT09

Meeting ID: 969 1550 0889
Passcode: cairibu

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,96915500889# US (Chicago)
+16469313860,,96915500889# US

Dial by your location
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 969 1550 0889

Find your local number: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/u/ab7c1uG7kY

Join by SIP
• 96915500889@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323
• 162.255.37.11 (US West)
• 162.255.36.11 (US East)

Meeting ID: 969 1550 0889
Passcode: 2260591