CAIRIBU Graduate Student Seminar

LAYLA JERIES – Graduate student, Tatyana Sysoeva Lab – The University of Alabama in Huntsville; NAMRATA SAWANT – Graduate student, Nicole De Nisco Lab – UT Dallas
@ 2:00 pm EDT - 3:00 pm EDT
Zoom Link

(1PM Central | 11AM Pacific) CAIRIBU Graduate Student Seminars provide an informal, virtual platform that highlights graduate students’ work. These seminars give graduate students an opportunity to share and receive feedback on in-progress ideas or new research. All …

CAIRIBU Graduate Student Seminar

ELANIE BRIGGS – Graduate student, Tatyana Sysoeva Lab – The University of Alabama in Huntsville
@ 2:00 pm EDT - 3:00 pm EDT
Zoom Link

(1PM Central | 11AM Pacific) CAIRIBU Graduate Student Seminars provide an informal, virtual platform that highlights graduate students’ work. These seminars give graduate students an opportunity to share and receive feedback on in-progress ideas or new research. All …

CAIRIBU Graduate Student Seminar

@ 2:00 pm EST - 3:00 pm EST
Zoom Link

(1PM Central | 11AM Pacific) CAIRIBU Graduate Student Seminars provide an informal, virtual platform that highlights graduate students’ work. These seminars give graduate students an opportunity to share and receive feedback on in-progress ideas or new research. All …