Collaborating for the Advancement of Interdisciplinary Research in Benign Urology
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › CAIRIBU Catalyst Conversation

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2022

CAIRIBU Catalyst Conversations with Nathan Tykocki, PhD – Part 1 of 2

August 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT

(4 PM Central | 2 PM Pacific) Join this virtual conversation aimed at catalyzing the conversation of new ideas, deep knowledge exchange, and collaborative research. Topic: Part 1: 3D Printing for Smarties (that know nothing…

Find out more »

September 2022

CAIRIBU Catalyst Conversations with Nathan Tykocki, PhD – Part 2 of 2

September 12 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT

(4 PM Central | 2 PM Pacific) Join this virtual conversation aimed at catalyzing the conversation of new ideas, deep knowledge exchange, and collaborative research. Topic: Part 2: From Idea to Instrument: A Case Study…

Find out more »
+ Export Events