Events Listing

Upcoming Events

  • Jun
    13

    2024 ASM Microbe - Atlanta, Georgia
    More Information

    American Society for Microbiology is hosting its annual meeting on June 13-June 17, 2024 in Atlanta, Georgia. Abstract submissions are now closed. Register HERE. View the scientific program HERE.  

  • Jun
    19

    2024 IUGA 49th Annual Meeting - Singapore
    More Information

    The 49th Annual Meeting of the International Urogynecological Association will take place on June 19-22, 2024 in Singapore.

  • Jun
    21

    NIDDK and ISAC Workshop: Advancing Uremic Toxin Removal - Merging chemistry and microbiology to enhance purification solutions @ 1:00 pm EDT - 4:05 pm EDT (12PM Central | 10 AM Pacific)
    More Information

    The National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK) is planning a workshop series, in collaboration with the Innovative Science Accelerator Program (ISAC), on groundbreaking approaches to engineer replacement kidneys. The goals for these virtual …

  • Jun
    27

    2024 INUS - Asia - Bangkok, Thailand
    More Information

    The International Neuro-Urology Society will be holding two meetings in 2024. The first will be held in Bangkok, Thailand on June 27-28th, 2024. This dual-congress approach will enable even more participants from diverse corners of …

  • Jun
    29

    CUA 2024 - Victoria Conference Center
    More Information

    The Canadian Urological Association will be holding its 79th annual meeting on June 29th-July 1st 2024. Late-breaking abstract submissions  closed on February 12th. Registration is open now! Register HERE. View the scientific program HERE.

  • Jul
    03

    I3: Innovative Idea Incubator – UW-Madison O’Brien Center (U54) @ 3:00 pm EDT - 4:00 pm EDT (2 PM Central | 12 PM Pacific)
    Zoom Link

    The CAIRIBU U54 Urology O’Brien Center at the University of Wisconsin-Madison is hosting its Innovative Idea Incubator series to spark conversation around new concepts, ideas, methods, aims, or interesting results in the field of benign …

  • Jul
    11

    CAIRIBU Community Leaders Meeting @ 4:00 pm EDT - 5:00 pm EDT (3 PM Central | 1 PM Pacific)

    This is a bi-monthly virtual meeting between leaders from each of the currently funded, CAIRIBU-affiliated U54 O’Brien Centers, P20 Exploratory Centers, P20 FORWARD Centers, KURe K12 Career Development Centers, KUroEpi K12 Career Development Centers, and …

  • Jul
    17

    CAIRIBU Graduate Student Seminar @ 2:00 pm EDT - 3:00 pm EDT Zoom Link

    (1PM Central | 11AM Pacific) CAIRIBU Graduate Student Seminars provide an informal, virtual platform that highlights graduate students’ work. These seminars give graduate students an opportunity to share and receive feedback on in-progress ideas or new research. All …

  • Jul
    19

    5th Clinical and Scientific Advances in Urinary Tract Infections Conference - Columbus, Ohio
    More Information

    The UTI Global Alliance (UTIGA) is hosting its 5th Clinical and Scientific Advances in Urinary Tract Infections conference in person on July 19-21, 2024 in Columbus, Ohio at the Hyatt Regency Hotel. Abstract submissions closed …

  • Jul
    19

    CAIRIBU O'Brien Center Summer Student Research Jamboree @ 1:00 pm EDT - 3:00 pm EDT (12 PM CT | 10 AM PT)
    Zoom Link

    The annual CAIRIBU O’Brien Center Summer Student Research Jamboree will feature presentations and a virtual poster session from summer students at the CAIRIBU U54 O’Brien Urology Research Centers.

More events