CAIRIBU O’Brien Center Summer Student Research Jamboree

The CAIRIBU O’Brien Center Summer Student Research Jamboree features presentations and a virtual poster session from summer students at the CAIRIBU U54 O’Brien Urology Research Centers.

The 2024 Jamboree will take place virtually on Friday, July 19 at 1:00 PM Eastern (12 PM Central | 10 AM Pacific).

From the 2023 CAIRIBU O’Brien Center Summer Student Research Jamboree

Program

Virtual Poster Hall